Kendra St. Pierre

Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461

$60,000
Featured Listing
LOT SIZE 3.890 acres MLS#2331658
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: LATTER & BLUM
Agent Name: Kendra St. Pierre
Agent Phone: (504) 615-3943

Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461
Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461
Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461

3 Photos

Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461
Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461
Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461

Property Description

Beautiful, wooded lot, 3.89 acres located in quiet area of Slidell, Get ready to build your dream home near local schools and amenities!

Surrey Lane | MLS# 2331658

This land located at Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $60,000. The property has approximately 3.89 Acres. Search Slidell real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 364
Status: Active
Subdivision: Indian Village
Property Type: Land - Commercial
Lot Size: 3.89 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 364
Lot: 1 to 5 Acres, Cul-De-Sac, Outside City Limits
Lot Dimensions: 3.89 acres
Sewer: None
Utilities: None, Sewer Not Available, Water Not Available
Water: None

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see Surrey Lane, Slidell, LA 70461.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 269.34 per month $251.84 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $17.50 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder